Judy Collins for ABC’s “1969”
 Tariq Trotter for ABC’s “1969”
 Michael Shannon for AARP Studios
 Amy Ippoliti for Yoga Journal
 Kimi McCarthy for Toyota
 Dan Nocera for "the Artificial Leaf"
 Oscar James for New Clear
 Kevin Mancuso for Nexxus
 Melissa McCarthy for "Love Gilda"
 Cara McCarty for Cooper Hewitt Design and AARP
 Noam Chomsky for “Requiem for the American Dream”
prev / next